Reviews for Perfect Seal Roofing

Perfect Seal Roofing given:      
5.0/5.0, from 20 customer reviews.

Your reviews and feedback are very important to us. Please Add a review

Liquid flat roof

Good lads very polite and carried out a very good job Left everything tidy and made sure I was happy before they sent us the bill

5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 30 Sep 2020

New Rear and Front Gutters

Cory and team did a fantastic job in changing over gutters at my house. Was not an easy job due to the nature of the house and joining gutters with my neighbour. But Cory was understanding and listened to how I wanted the work doing. The team was fantastic and did a great job. I was let down by another roofer who I was waiting 6 months for but Cory fit me in quickly to get the gutters changed before winter. Would 100% recommend Perfect Seal Roofing. Thank you for the great work
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 25 Sep 2020

Edges put on between roof tiles and wall due to cement crumbling and falling away.

Great communication throughout the whole process from initial contact to completion. Polite and courteous team who maintained a tidy area throughout the whole job. An excellent job which now makes the house look even more appealing (if I say so myself) Would I recommend....yes 100%
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Rotherham - 23 Sep 2020

Complete new roof

Top job, would highly recommend.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 16 Sep 2020

Full re roof

Had leaks on old roof, they came up with a few solutions, agreed a good price on a full re roof. Lads turned up on time and completed to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 14 Sep 2020

New guttering

.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade) - 9 Sep 2020

Soffits facias gutters ridge and verge

Great set of lads and fantastic workmanship. Would definitely recommend
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 8 Sep 2020

Fibreglassing flat roof using liquid membrane

The job was to fibreglass a flat roof incorporating 120cm of insulation. At the beginning there was a need to slightly alter the original specification. The team carried out the work each day building up the fibreglass layer with best quality materials. We chose this firm because they have experience working on big industrial projects and the main guy 'Cory' was enthusiastic, wanting to maintain standards and safety. They were very well mannered and kept the place tidy. Overall a good job done over a week. It needs to be tested with the worst of the weather but I don't anticipate problems.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), DRONFIELD - 1 Sep 2020

New fibre glass roof

Very pleased, with the professional work they have done. The guys went out of their way to ensure all problems were rectified. Left the area clean and taken all rubbish with them. I would recommend this company to anyone.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Rotherham - 26 Aug 2020

Renew lead flashing around chimney stack replace broken slate tiles and repointing

Perfect Roofing Seal were very prompt attending and dealing with the job and they even allowed time for work to be checked after a rain storm to ensure no further leakage. Excellent Service overall.
5/5      
B Jamerson and J Hastings (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 25 Aug 2020

Dry verge

Arrived on time, did work quickly and efficiently, price as quoted, no complaints.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 19 Aug 2020

Flashing around the chimney and ridge tiles to fix a leak.

High external work on the roof, scaffolding needed. Prompt quote and started the job on the day stated. Work carried out in 1 day. They ensured work was watertight before removing scaffolding. Price was as agreed; no hidden charges. Very pleased.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 18 Aug 2020

Roof tile replaced and ridge tiles

Phoned last Thursday. Sent someone out that day to assess. Scaffolder came out Friday to see what needed. Scaffolding erected Saturday. Job done today!
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Rotherham - 12 Aug 2020

Fitted Dry Ridge System

I got in contact with these guys on Wednesday. By Friday evening it was all done. The lads were polite and very tidy. Well done perfect seal
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 11 Aug 2020

Replaced missing ridge tiles and general repairs roof

Work was completed in one day and to a very high standard. The Roofers were obviously experienced and carried out the works with minimal disruption to myself and neighbouring houses. They left the work area clean and tidy and removed any rubbish leaving me with nothing to dispose of myself. Highly recommended and great value for money.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 2 Aug 2020

New Liquid waterproof gutters

Got the lads to waterproof the new bespoke gutters and soakers. Being a refurb of a Grade ll listed building it was important to be neat and tidy which the lads did very well. Look forward to using Perfectseal again.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Chesterfield - 23 Jul 2020

Flat roof

Excellent workmanship. Quality finish. Very reliable.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 22 Jul 2020

Replaced tiles on roof.

Excellent service. Quoted same day at a good price the work was completed the day after. Would highly recommend.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 18 Jul 2020

Porch roof

Perfectseal roofing were quick to reply to my message and quick to get a quote back to me. It took the boys two days to take off my old felt roof and replace with a new pitched tiled one. They were polite and very helpful working around the times that were convenient for me.
5/5      
Customer (Checkatrade), Sheffield - 14 Jul 2020

Roof Leaks Fixed

It was my mums garage roof been leaking a couple of years, we agreed on a fibreglass roof system which had stopped the leaks and looks really good.

5/5      
Customer, Sheffield (Checkatrade) - 7 Sep 2017